Image

HTMLing y’all

HTMLing y'all

HTMLing y'all

Starting to teach myself the basics of html code with plans to make some kind of interactive website. Here was a simple and cute site I made, using some word play from my last project, where you click the baby and are linked on to a song on youtube.

I’m finding it not too hard and I love how simple you can make things, and how humour can be conveyed easily.

Actually used some of the stuff i’ve learnt for those 2 pics above lol.

Leave a Reply

